Skip to content

Sending Contract off Today-blogging about the experience

August 31, 2012

Join me on a journey from contract signing, through the editing process, to publication.  I will also be writing a second book-a sequel to Jack Canon-All In and telling everyone how that is going.  I was very blessed to have the Lords hand helping me every step of the way in writing this book.  I prayed for his loving hands to guide me word by word.  I dedicate the book to my mom-who loved to write- and my dad.  They both passed recently.  I figured it would be better to sit down and write than to let myself think to much about the loss.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

